Event Services

Catering

Planning a cocktail hour or a sit-down dinner? The Appel Salon boasts a fully-equipped catering kitchen and is proudly partnered with an exclusive collection of Toronto's best caterers.

Our caterers are chosen for their experience and excellence in food and hospitality. Together, we are committed to bringing you the best. Through their creative imagination, all your event needs will be realized.

Please note: The Appel Salon is not a licensed facility. A special occasion permit (SOP) is required. One of our caterers will be happy to guide you on the process to obtain this permit.

A 15% landmark fee will apply on catering service.


10tation Event Catering

Frank Cugliari, 416-243-5144
frank@10tation.com


Daniel et Daniel

Laura Long, 416 968-9275 ext. 20
laura@danieletdaniel.ca

Pierre Valcarcel, 416-968-9275 ext. 43
pierre@danieletdaniel.ca


Eatertainment Special Events & Catering

Julia Mae Baguisa, 416-964-1162 ext.37
jbaguisa@eatertainment.com

Kelly Bolt, 416-964-1162 ext.23
kbolt@eatertainment.com


en Ville Event Design and Catering

Kaori Noguchi, 416-533-8800
kaori@enville.com

Geoffrey Johnson, 416-533-8800
geoffrey@enville.com


L-eat Catering

Deirdre Anderson, 416-631-9226 × 228
deirdre@leatcatering.com

Niki Duchesnay, 416-631-9226 × 236
niki@leatcatering.com


Marigolds and Onions

Carol Bearg (Jacobson), 416-256-4882 ext. 323
cbearg@marigoldsandonions.com